You do not want to miss out on this next round of upcoming FREE calls! There will be some new topics, and we will be going deeper than ever before to ensure that your inner world is in alignment with your thoughts, beliefs, attitudes, and emotions that create your outer world. It's an exciting time to open ourselves up and welcome in renewel and rebirth- right in line with Spring. Please stay connected so you do not miss one single moment. I will be posting the free calls on my website, as well!

 

 

September 18 - Wednesday  -  How To Make The Fear Go Away

September 26 - Thursday, The Source Always Says "Yes"

October 2 - Wednesday, If You Care You're Screwed

October 10 - Thursday, How To Attract Money Like A Magnet

 

 

Call times: 7am PT / 10am ET / 17:00 in Turkey